pre-order travel money here!

Green list travel destinations revealed!

Twelve countries and territories have now been placed on the UK Governments green list meaning that from the 17th of May, holiday-makers can enjoy a long awaited trip abroad to destinations including Portugal, Gibraltar and Israel.

The other places that are open for quarantine-free travel are Singapore, Australia, New Zealand, Brunei, Iceland, Falkland Islands, Faro Islands, South Georgia and Sandwich Islands, St Helena, Tristan de Cuna, Ascension Island. Travellers will need to check local restrictions when planning their trip.

Travel will be allowed to countries on the amber list too, but holiday makers will have to quarantine at home on return.

The lists will be reviewed every three weeks but for now we have put together some travel guides for some of our favourite locations!

-view our Portugal travel guide here